Champions League T-20: Schedule

Date Group-M.No                 Face off Time(IST) Venue View
Sat,Sep 21 A1 Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians 20:00 Jaipur Preview
Sun,Sep 22 B2 Brisbane Heat Vs Trinidad&Tobago 16:00 Ranchi
Sun,Sep 22 B3 Chennai Super Kings Vs Titans 20:00 Ranchi Preview
Mon,Sep 23 A4 Lions Vs Perth Scorchers 16:00 Ahmedabad
Mon,Sep 23 A5 Mumbai Indians Vs Otago Volts 20:00 Ahmedabad
Tue,Sep 24 B6 Brisbane Heat Vs Titans 16:00 Chandigarh
Tue,Sep 24 B7 Trinidad &Tobago Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 20:00 Chandigarh
Wed,Sep 25 A8 Perth Scorchers Vs Otago Volts 16:00 Jaipur
Wed,Sep 25 A9 Lions Vs Rajasthan Royals 20:00 Jaipur Preview
Thu,Sep 26 B10 Chennai Super Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 20:00 Ranchi Preview
Fri,Sep 27 A11 Lions Vs Mumbai Indians 20:00 Ahmedabad Preview
Sat,Sep 28 B12 Titans Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 16:00 Ranchi
Sat,Sep 28 B13 Brisbane Heat Vs Chennai Super Kings 20:00 Ranchi
Sun,Sep 29 A14 Lions Vs Otago Volts 16:00 Jaipur
Sun,Sep 29 A15 Rajasthan Royals Vs Perth Scorchers 20:00 Jaipur
Mon,Sep 30 B16 Titans Vs Trinidad & Tobago 16:00 Ahmedabad
Mon,Sep 30 B17 Brisbane Heat Vs Brisbane Heat 20:00 Ahmedabad
Tue,Oct 1 A18 Rajasthan Royals Vs Otago Volts 20:00 Jaipur
Wed,Oct 2 A19 Mumbai Indians Vs Perth Scorchers 16:00 Delhi
Wed,Oct 2 B20 Chennai Super Kings Vs Trinidad & Tobago 20:00 Delhi
Fri,Oct 4 21 A1  Vs  B2 20:00 Jaipur
Sat,Oct 5 22 A2    Vs    B1 20:00 Delhi
Sun,Oct 6 23 Final 20:00 Delhi
Group A Captain |           | Group B Captain
Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma |           | Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni
Otago Volts Brendon McCullum |           | Sunrisers Hyderabad Shikhar Dhawan
Rajasthan Royals Rahul Dravid |           | Titans Henry Davids
Highveld Lions Alviro Petersen |           | Brisbane Heat James Hopes
Perth Scorchers Simon Katich |            | Trinidad & Tobago Denesh Ramdin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s